Search

Filter

Categories
Expertise

University of Manitoba
Bioprocessing Engineering Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6293
Stefan.Cenkowski@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Bioprocessing
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Manitoba
Soil Dynamics and Machinery Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6292
Ying.Chen@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Soil Dynamics, Machinery
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
3 images

University of Manitoba
Waste Management Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6208
Nazim.Cicek@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Waste Management
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Manitoba
Alternative Village
20 Service St. 1SW
204-474-6457
Kristopher.Dick@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biofuels, Building
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Alberta



John.Feddes@ualberta.ca


Expertise: Waste Management, Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
0 images

OTB Farm Solutions

St. Catharines, Ontario

hughfraser13@gmail.com
otbfarmsolutions.ca

Expertise: Environment
Keywords: Mediation, expert witness, technical writing, MDS, urban shadow, auditing, speaker, conflict, swing beams
Posted in Private Sector
1 image

University of Manitoba
Grain Storage Research Lab
20 Service St. 3S
204-474-9404
Digvir.Jayas@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Storage and Handling
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
3 images

University of Manitoba
Stored Grain Ecosystem Lab
120 GSRL
204-474-7965
Fuji.Jian@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Storage and Handling, Computer and Modeling
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
3 images

University of Manitoba
Biofuels, Biotechnology, and Fermentation Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-312 EITC
204-474-7429
David.Levin@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biofuels, Biotechnology
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Manitoba
Biomaterials Synthesis and Surface Engineering Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-312 EITC
204-474-9616
Song.Liu@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biomaterials
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
4 images

University of Manitoba
Biosystems Engineering
E2-376 EITC, Winnipeg, MB R3T 5V6
204-474-7149
Danny.Mann@umanitoba.ca
http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/engineering/departments/biosystems/facstaff/acadstatic.html

Expertise: Machinery, Ergonomics
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
3 images

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Science and Technologies
2560 Hochelaga Blvd, Quebec City, QC, G1V 2J3
418-210-5038
rene.morissette2@canada.ca


Expertise: Bioprocessing, Storage and Handling, Computer and Modeling
Keywords: Crop modeling, agro-system modeling, forage, biomass, energy, drying
Posted in Public Sector
0 images

University of Manitoba
Computational Optimization and Geometric Modeling Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-220 EITC
204-474-8496
Jason.Morrison@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Computer and Modeling, Imaging, Medical
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
1 image

University of Manitoba
Imaging and Food Quality Assessment Lab
University of Manitoba, 121 Grain Storage Research Lab
204-474-8429
Jitendra.Paliwal@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Imaging, Food Quality
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Manitoba
Biosystems Engineering
University of Manitoba, E1-353 EITC
204-474-9344
Sri.Ranjan@umanitoba.ca
https://engadvisorsprofiles.cc.umanitoba.ca/user/ramanathan_sri_ranjan/

Expertise: Computer and Modeling, Water, Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
1 image

University of British Columbia / Spark Biomass Consulting
Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
2360 East Mall Vancouver BC
604-827-5649
fahimeh.yazdanpanah@ubc.ca
www.biomass.ubc.ca

Expertise: Bioprocessing, Storage and Handling, Biofuels, Biomaterials, Environment
Keywords: biomass, wood pellet, safe storage and handling, off-gassing. self-heating,
Posted in Academics
0 images

University of Manitoba
Odour Research Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-345 EITC
204-474-9819
Qiang.Zhang@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images

University of Manitoba
Medical Textile Lab
W579 Duff Roblin
204-474-9913
Wen.Zhong@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Medical
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
2 images