CSBE/SCGAB Expertise Directory
Get in touch with qualified bioengineers

Filter

Categories
Expertise

Al-Mallahi, Ahmad , Eng., PhD

Dalhousie University
Engineering
39 Cox Road
9028902601
ahmad.almallahi@dal.ca
https://www.dal.ca/faculty/agriculture/engineering/faculty-staff/our-faculty/ahmad-almallahi.html

Expertise: Machinery, Storage and Handling, Imaging, Food Quality
Keywords: Precision agriculture, Digital Agriculture, Machine vision, Sensing and automation
Posted in Academics
0 images

Baik, Oon-Doo, P.Eng., PhD

University of Saskatchewan
Chemical and Biological Engineering
57 Campus Drive
3069665320
oon-doo.baik@usask.ca


Expertise: Bioprocessing, Biomaterials, Food Quality
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
0 images

Cenkowski, Stefan, P.Eng., PhD

University of Manitoba
Bioprocessing Engineering Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6293
Stefan.Cenkowski@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Bioprocessing
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Cenkowski, Stefan, P.Eng., PhD
2 images

Chen, Ying, PhD

University of Manitoba
Soil Dynamics and Machinery Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6292
Ying.Chen@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Soil Dynamics, Machinery
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Chen, Ying, PhD
3 images

Cicek, Nazim, PhD

University of Manitoba
Waste Management Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-351A EITC, Manitoba
204-474-6208
Nazim.Cicek@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Waste Management
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Cicek, Nazim, PhD
2 images

Dick, Kris, PhD

University of Manitoba
Alternative Village
20 Service St. 1SW
204-474-6457
Kristopher.Dick@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biofuels, Building
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Dick, Kris, PhD
2 images

Dunmade, Israel, P.Eng., PhD

Mount Royal University
Earth and Environmental Sciences
4825 Mount Royal Gate SW
4036817224
israel_dunmade@yahoo.ca


Expertise: Waste Management, Biofuels, Ergonomics, Environment
Keywords: Sustainability, Lifecycle Assessment
Posted in Academics
0 images

Esau, Travis, P.Eng., PhD

Dalhousie University
Engineering





Expertise: Machinery, Computer and Modeling, Imaging
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Esau, Travis, P.Eng., PhD
1 image

Feddes, John, PhD

University of Alberta



John.Feddes@ualberta.ca


Expertise: Waste Management, Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
0 images

Fournel, Sébastien, ing., PhD

Université Laval
Sols et génie agroalimentaire
2425 rue de l'Agriculture
4186562131
sebastien.fournel@fsaa.ulaval.ca
https://www.facebook.com/Chaire-de-leadership-en-enseignement-des-b%C3%A2timents-agricoles-durables-742179376124181/

Expertise: Waste Management, Biofuels, Biomaterials, Building, Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Fournel, Sébastien, ing., PhD
1 image

Jayas, Digvir, PhD

University of Manitoba
Grain Storage Research Lab
20 Service St. 3S
204-474-9404
Digvir.Jayas@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Storage and Handling
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Jayas, Digvir, PhD
3 images

Jian, Fuji, PhD

University of Manitoba
Stored Grain Ecosystem Lab
120 GSRL
204-474-7965
Fuji.Jian@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Storage and Handling, Computer and Modeling
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Jian, Fuji, PhD
3 images

Levin, David, PhD

University of Manitoba
Biofuels, Biotechnology, and Fermentation Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-312 EITC
204-474-7429
David.Levin@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biofuels, Biotechnology
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Levin, David, PhD
2 images

Lui, Song, PhD

University of Manitoba
Biomaterials Synthesis and Surface Engineering Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-312 EITC
204-474-9616
Song.Liu@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Biomaterials
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Lui, Song, PhD
4 images

Mann, Danny, P.Eng., PhD

University of Manitoba
Biosystems Engineering
E2-376 EITC, Winnipeg, MB R3T 5V6
204-474-7149
Danny.Mann@umanitoba.ca
http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/engineering/departments/biosystems/facstaff/acadstatic.html

Expertise: Machinery, Ergonomics
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Mann, Danny, P.Eng., PhD
3 images

Morrison, Jason, PhD

University of Manitoba
Computational Optimization and Geometric Modeling Lab
University of Manitoba, E3-220 EITC
204-474-8496
Jason.Morrison@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Computer and Modeling, Imaging, Medical
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Morrison, Jason, PhD
1 image

Paliwal, Jitendral, PhD

University of Manitoba
Imaging and Food Quality Assessment Lab
University of Manitoba, 121 Grain Storage Research Lab
204-474-8429
Jitendra.Paliwal@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Imaging, Food Quality
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Paliwal, Jitendral, PhD
2 images

Sri Ranjan, Ramanathan, P.Eng., MSc, PhD

University of Manitoba
Biosystems Engineering
University of Manitoba, E1-353 EITC
204-474-9344
Sri.Ranjan@umanitoba.ca
https://engadvisorsprofiles.cc.umanitoba.ca/user/ramanathan_sri_ranjan/

Expertise: Computer and Modeling, Water, Environment
Keywords: Soil
Posted in Academics
Sri Ranjan, Ramanathan, P.Eng., MSc, PhD
1 image

Yazdan Panah, Fahimeh, P.Eng., PhD

University of British Columbia / Spark Biomass Consulting
Chemical and Biological Engineering Department
2360 East Mall Vancouver BC
604-827-5649
fahimeh.yazdanpanah@ubc.ca
www.biomass.ubc.ca

Expertise: Bioprocessing, Storage and Handling, Biofuels, Biomaterials, Environment
Keywords: biomass, wood pellet, safe storage and handling, off-gassing. self-heating,
Posted in Academics
0 images

Zhang, Qiang, PhD

University of Manitoba
Odour Research Lab
University of Manitoba, E1-345 EITC
204-474-9819
Qiang.Zhang@umanitoba.ca


Expertise: Environment
Keywords:
Posted in Academics
Zhang, Qiang, PhD
2 images